Website Manager


Rampage Alumni College & Universities


National Teams

Ali Froede - USA Women's National Team Olympics

Lizl Gericke - Namibia Women's National Team

Claire Laubauch - USA Women's National Team Olympics

Mackenzie Karl - U17 National Team

Callie Rennyson - U19 National Indoor team

Taylor Henriksen - U19 National Indoor Team

Taylor Stone - U17, U19, U21 National Team and Team USA player for 2013 Maccabiah

Meghan Winesett and Sarah Horgan - NCAA Division 1 National Champions 2016

Catherine Matuszko - NCAA Division II National Champions 2016

Current Player Commitments

Bella Hite -
American University
Cassie Brazinsky
- Northeastern
Sarah Tobin
- Belmont Abby
Alexis Parks -
Washington & Lee

USA Field Hockey

Ali Froede - U.S.A Olympic Field Hockey

Copyright © 2020 Rampage Field Hockey  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In